logo

ITALIAN NATIONAL AGENCY
FOR THE EVALUATION OF UNIVERSITIES AND RESEARCH INSTITUTES

Home > Contacts

Contacts

Secretariat

phone: (+39) 06.58317.211
fax: (+39) 06.58317.122/219
e-mail: segreteria@anvur.it


Media relations

e-mail: comunicazione@anvur.it


Directorate-General

Director – RPCT: dr. Daniele Livon
phone: (+39) 06.58317.202
e-mail: daniele.livon@anvur.it

Legal Affairs Division
phone:
e-mail:

Performance Evaluation Unit
Responsible official: dr. Adriano Scaletta
phone: (+39) 06.58317.303/103
e-mail: adriano.scaletta@anvur.it

Statistical Issues
Responsible: dott. Marco Malgarini
tel: 06.58317.120
e-mail: marco.malgarini@anvur.it

Internal Audit
Responsible: dott.ssa Federica Dal Brun
tel: 06.58317.308
e-mail: federica.dalbrun@anvur.it

 


University Evaluation Area

Executive: dr. Alessio Ancaiani
phone: (+39) 06.58317.106
e-mail: alessio.ancaiani@anvur.it

AVA Unit – Self-assessment, Periodic Evaluation, Accreditation
Responsible official: dr. Alberto Ciolfi
phone: (+39) 06.58317.105
e-mail: alberto.ciolfi@anvur.it

Third Mission/Impact Unit
Responsible official: dr. Brigida Blasi
phone: (+39) 06.58317.104
e-mail: brigida.blasi@anvur.it

AFAM Unit – Higher Education in Art, Music and Dance
Responsible official: dr. Giuseppe Carci
phone: (+39) 06.58317.612
e-mail: giuseppe.carci@anvur.it


Research Evaluation Area

Executive: dr. Marco Malgarini
phone: (+39) 06.58317.120
e-mail: marco.malgarini@anvur.it

Research Quality Assessment Unit
Responsible official: dr. Carmela Anna Nappi
phone: (+39) 06.58317.121
e-mail: carmelaanna.nappi@anvur.it

ASN and Post-Graduate programmes Accreditation Unit
Responsible official: dr. Tindaro Cicero
phone: (+39) 06.58317.124
e-mail: tindaro.cicero@anvur.it


Administrative and Accounting Area

Executive: dr. Valter Brancati
phone: (+39) 06.58317.110
e-mai: valter.brancati@anvur.it

Human Resources Unit
Responsible official: dr. Lucia D’Andrea
phone: (+39) 06.58317.109
e-mail: lucia.dandrea@anvur.it

General Affairs

Responsible official: Tiziana Maselli, Esq.
phone: (+39) 06.58317.611
e-mail: tiziana.maselli@anvur.it


Address

Headquarters: Via Ippolito Nievo, 35 – 00153 Roma – Italy Visualizzazione sulla mappa

Lsst update 25.06.2020

Contacts